AWARDS COMMITTEE Name of the Member Designation
1 Dr S. Ganeshram Principal and Chairperson
2 Dr M. Ramakrishnan University Nominee
3 Dr V. Venkatraman University Nominee
4 Dr S. Rajaram Controller of Examinations
5 Mr A. Rajeshkanna IQAC, Co-ordinator
6 Mr R. Surya Narayanan Managing Committee
7 Chairpersons of all Boards of Study Members
8 Heads of Departments Members