ACADEMIC COUNCIL Name of the Member Designation
1 Dr S. Ganeshram Principal and Chairperson
2 Dr D.K. Nathan Dean(Academic Affairs)& Member Secretary
3 Dr M. Ramaswami University Nominee
4 Dr T. Palaneeswari University Nominee
5 Dr A. Milton Franklin Benial University Nominee
6 Mr R. Balaji Commerce
7 Dr K. Muthucheliyan Education
8 Mr P. Subburaj Law
9 Dr D. Aram Medicine
10 Mr K. Ravichandran Industry
11 All the Heads of the Departments Member
12 Dr K. Arunesh Senior Teacher
13 Dr P. Ramanathan Senior Teacher
14 Dr R. Ramanujam Senior Teacher
15 Dr R. Seenivasan Senior Teacher